CHORUS VOICES

Carolin

"For me, the choir d'accord means having fun singing together, experimenting, being able to let go and just being human!

Sound painting is a great method for

the choir to mix spontaneous performances with literature. This creates new sound and vocal images that make the choir unique.

With a musical professionalism and humanity, Anita manages to combine extraordinary ideas and different arts and thereby involve all those involved with different levels of knowledge! "

Ursula

"The choir d'accord is a well-rounded thing made up of improvisation, the courage to try something and then together

to implement. A very special music experience for participants and listeners.

Anita manages to take those with her who do not dare to raise their voices at first. And amazing but true: the courage grows. The overall result is fun and convincing. What a joy!"

Tobias

"With sound painting, Anita succeeds in creating the right mix of improvisation and choral literature, being conducted and

free development. "

Christa

"From the first rehearsal, the choir d áccord is an experience for all the senses. And if you then believe that a certain amount of" habit "has crept in and you have completely grasped the first sound painting terms, the first performance follows and Everyone's nervousness reaches its peak shortly before that. Once you have let go of all worries, fears and concerns, you are so carried away by the current mood that it doesn't matter which person / with which origin / which profession / which skin color / At what age you stand there - all that counts is the performance and the choir as a large, whole instrument, which Anita "plays". These experiences are wonderful and can be addicting. "

Lilly

"With a lot of commitment and energy Anita leads a colorful group into the wide world of creativity through singing, percussion and movement. Unique and a lot of fun !!"

Catherine

"For many years I was looking for a choir that suited me and then I came to the choir d'accord. Colorful, unusual, modern. I was welcomed openly and warmly and was right in the middle of it. The sound painting sign language was a challenge at first meanwhile I understand them very well and there is always something new to discover and create. Through sound painting, already known songs are reinventing themselves again and again. Just the thing for people who love the new. Sound painting crosses borders, a non-verbal communication between people from all over the world Bringing the world together so that we are right up to date.

At the Chor d'accord, each individual can develop freely, experiment and contribute his or her strengths and ideas. Singing with like-minded people who share a passion for music, sounds and tones opens my heart and inspires me and my family in everyday life too! "

Albert

"Anita brings with her

inimitable kind to man

for singing, dancing and all that

Body to make music. The enormous one

creative energy that arises

lets the soul vibrate in time. "

Julia

"Expressing myself in, with and through music means a lot to me. To experience this together with other people is something very special. In the choir d'accord, through shared diversity, enthusiasm, joy, but Above all, this is also possible through openness. For me, the choir d'accord represents a meeting place and a place of contact. Here I am invited to step out of myself, dare to try something out, to discover something, can forget myself and still be completely "I". Learning and development becomes possible because there is a framework in which I can make mistakes. "

Luke

"Anita is a brilliant artist,

that combines singing with body percussion, beatboxing and movement in an experimental creative process. It requires a very wide range of musical skills

to bring all these aspects together. "

Sonja

"Anita Biebl has a positive one

Attitude, a happy face and an absolute gift for people

to motivate! "

CHORSTIMMEN

Carolin

"Der Chor d'accord bedeutet für mich gemeinsam Spaß am Singen zu haben, Experimentieren, sich fallen lassen können und einfach Mensch zu sein!

Soundpainting ist eine super Methode für

den Chor, spontane Performances mit Literatur zu vermischen. Dabei entstehen neue Klang- und Gesangsbilder, die den Chor einzigartig machen.

Mit einer musikalischen Professionalität und Menschlichkeit schafft Anita es, außergewöhnliche Ideen und verschiedene Künste zu verknüpfen und dabei alle Beteiligten mit unterschiedlichen Kenntnissen einzubinden!"

Ursula

"Der Chor d'accord ist eine runde Sache aus Improvisation, dem Mut etwas auszuprobieren und dann gemeinsam

umzusetzen. Ein ganz besonderes Musikerlebnis für Mitwirkende und Zuhörer*innen.

Anita schafft es, auch die mitzunehmen, die sich zuerst einmal nicht trauen, ihre Stimme zu erheben. Und erstaunlich aber wahr: der Mut wächst. Das Gesamtergebnis macht Spaß und überzeugt. Was für eine Freude!"

Tobias

"Anita gelingt mit Soundpainting die richtige Mischung aus Improvisation und Chorliteratur, dirigiert werden und

freier Entfaltung."

Christa

"Der Chor d áccord ist von der ersten Probe weg ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne. Und glaubt man dann, es hätte sich ein gewisses Maß an "Gewohnheit" eingeschlichen und man hätte die ersten Soundpainting-Begriffe komplett erfasst, folgt schon der erste Auftritt und dabei erreicht die Nervosität bei allen kurz davor ihren Höhepunkt. Hat man dann erst einmal alle Sorgen, Ängste und Bedenken losgelassen, reißt einen die momentane Stimmung so mit, dass es egal ist, als welche Person/mit welcher Herkunft/welchem Beruf/welcher Hautfarbe/mit welchem Alter man da steht - es zählt nur mehr die Performance und der Chor als großes ganzes Instrument, welches von Anita "gespielt" wird. Diese Erfahrungen sind wunderschön und können durchaus süchtig machen."

Lilli

"Mit viel Engagement und Energie führt Anita eine bunte Truppe in die weite Welt der Kreativität durch Gesang, Perkussion und Bewegung. Einzigartig und ein Heidenspaß!!"

Katharina

"Viele Jahre lang habe ich nach einem Chor gesucht der zu mir passt und dann bin ich zum Chor d'accord gekommen. Bunt, aussergewöhnlich, modern. Offen und herzlich wurde ich aufgenommen und war sofort mittendrin. Die Soundpainting Zeichensprache war anfangs eine Herausforderung doch mittlerweile verstehe ich sie sehr gut und es gibt immer wieder Neues zu entdecken und zu kreieren. Durch Soundpainting erfinden sich bereits bekannte Lieder immer wieder neu. Für Menschen die das Neue lieben genau das Richtige. Soundpainting ist grenzüberschreitend, eine nonverbale Kommunikation die Menschen aus aller Welt zusammenführt. Damit sind wir genau am Zahn der Zeit.

Beim Chor d'accord kann sich jeder Einzelne frei entfalten, experimentieren und seine Stärken und Ideen einbringen. Das Singen mit Gleichgesinnten, die die Leidenschaft für Musik, Klänge und Töne teilen öffnet mein Herz und inspiriert mich und meine Familie auch im Alltag!"

Albert

"Anita bringt mit ihrer

unnachahmlichen Art den Menschen

zum Singen, Tanzen und den ganzen

Körper zum musizieren. Die enorme

kreative Energie, die dabei entsteht,

lässt die Seele im Takt mitschwingen."

Julia

"Mich in, mit und durch Musik auszudrücken, bedeutet mir sehr viel. Dies auch noch mit anderen Menschen gemeinsam zu erleben, empfinde ich als etwas ganz Besonderes. Im Chor d’accord wird durch gemeinsam getragene und gelebte Diversität, Begeisterung, Freude, aber vor allem auch durch Offenheit genau das möglich. Der Chor d’accord stellt für mich einen Begegnungs- und Berührungsort dar. Hier bin ich eingeladen, aus mir selbst heraus zu gehen, traue mich etwas auszuprobieren, zu entdecken, kann mich selbst dabei vergessen und trotzdem ganz „Ich“ sein. Lernen und Entwicklung wird möglich, weil es einen Rahmen gibt, in dem ich Fehler machen darf."

Lukas

"Anita ist eine geniale Künstlerin,

die Singen mit Bodypercussion, Beatboxing, Bewegung in einem experimentellem kreativem Prozess vereint. Es bedarf sehr breit gefächerter musikalischer Fähigkeiten

um all diese Aspekte zusammen zu bringen."

Sonja

"Anita Biebl hat eine positive 

Einstellung, ein fröhliches Gesicht und eine absolute Gabe, Menschen

zu motivieren!"