SnitaL SOLO

In dialect ••• and or more (loop station) ...

SnitaL is the Bavarian diminutive of the real first name of the artist Anita Biebl. The singer and instrumentalist with extensive training in Germany and at the Salzburg Mozarteum is a full-time cross-border commuter. In real life between Bavaria and Austria. In the style cosmos between alpine yodelling coloratura, groovy blues tones and South American vocal power. Border crosser between total depth and total nonsense.

As a dialect artist who accompanies herself on guitar and countless other instruments, you can currently hear her on Bayern 2 with the song "Hindad Dane Done Dupfn", which we are not trying to translate here.

In prosaic terms, SnitaL is a performer, music and dance teacher. She shapes, files, saws and hammers every phrase, every sound bit, every nuance of her own songs as well as songs that have been adopted by others, until every piece of work is small and the singer surrenders. The results can be heard in English, Spanish and in SnitaL's blue and white dialect.

Lots of surprises and unexpected twists and turns, musical serpentines and gravel paths - nothing for fearful spirits! Fearless wanderers of the world, on the other hand, are rewarded with real carbuncle stones made of sound and virtuoso magic of an unusually versatile young voice.

(A. Rennert)

CURRENTLY to be heard on Bayern 2:

Radl Popo Modl Song - SnitaL
00:0000:00
Hindad Dane Done Dupfn - SnitaL
00:0000:00

More music:

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

Contact

SnitaL SOLO

Message sent successfully!

SnitaL SOLO

Auf Mundart ••• und oder mehr (Loop-Station) ...

SnitaL ist die bayrische Verniedlichungsform des bürgerlichen Vornamens der Künstlerin Anita Biebl. Die Sängerin und Instrumentalistin mit fundierter Ausbildung in Deutschland und am Salzburger Mozarteum ist hauptberuflich Grenzgängerin. Im realen Leben zwischen Bayern und Österreich. Im Stilkosmos zwischen alpiner Jodelkoloratur, groovigen Blues- Tönen und südamerikanischer Stimmgewalt. Grenzgängerin zwischen totaler Tiefe und totalem Nonsens.

 

Als Mundart-Artistin, die sich auf Gitarre und unzähligen weiteren Instrumenten begleitet, hört man sie derzeit auf Bayern 2 mit dem Lied „Hindad Dane Done Dupfn“, was wir hier gar nicht zu übersetzen versuchen.

 

SnitaL ist - prosaisch ausgedrückt - Performerin, Musik- und Tanzpädagogin. Sie formt, feilt, sägt und hämmert an jeder Phrase, an jedem Klangbit, an jeder Nuance ihrer eigenen wie auch von anderen übernommenen Songs, bis jedes Werkstück klein bei- und sich der Sängerin ergibt. Die Ergebnisse lassen sich hören, auf Englisch, Spanisch und in SnitaL's blau-weisser Mundart.

 

Viele Überraschungen und unerwartete Wendungen, musikalische Serpentinen und Schotterwege - nix für ängstliche Geister! Furchtlose Weltenwanderer hingegen werden mit echten Karfunkelsteinen aus Klang und virtuoser Zauberei einer ungewöhnlich vielseitigen jungen Stimme belohnt. 

(A. Rennert)

AKTUELL auf Bayern 2 zu hören:

Radl Popo Modl Song - SnitaL
00:00 / 00:00
Hindad Dane Done Dupfn - SnitaL
00:00 / 00:00

Mehr Musik :

1/6

Kontakt

SnitaL SOLO