Wood concert

A concert to join in! - Interactive and without words,

Create music that speaks through the body !

Holzkonzert aktuell.jpg

What's the point:

••• Rediscover wood

••• Playing instruments made of solid wood

••• Make music together

••• Understand conducting intuitively

••• Take the chance to conduct yourself

••• Communicate non-verbally through body language

••• enforce As a conductor, his will

••• Strengthening social skills: team building

••• Strengthening awareness of hearing and seeing

Target group:

Suitable for companies and institutions with an interest in wood, team building, body language, leadership and leadership practices, families, school classes, senior citizens, inclusive-integrative groups, teacher training; Outdoor: adventure education, forestry and forestry, nature discovery centers, indoor: theater, school, kindergarten, museum ...

More info:

Here we discover the sound world of wooden instruments! There are countless sound possibilities in the natural material wood, which visitors to the wood concert can experience in all their diversity. All instruments can be played without prior knowledge. The concert is “conducted” using body language so that everyone can react to it intuitively. Everyone can conduct themselves and create their own wood music. This is how it comes to interaction: solo, tutti or in groups - fast, slow, loud and quiet.

Wood concert variations:

A wood concert can last different lengths depending on the planned framework and can be repeated several times for different groups.

There is also the possibility to book a wood concert in stage format. Here the wood concert takes on a performative and scenic-dramaturgical character. The range of instruments is expanded and the audience can also be included.

INFO & BOOKING

Wood concert

Message sent successfully!

Holz-Konzert

Ein Konzert zum Mitmachen! - Interaktiv und ohne Worte,

Musik entstehen lassen, die durch den Körper spricht!

Was bringts:

••• Holz neu entdecken

••• Instrumente aus vollem Holz spielen

••• Gemeinsam musizieren

••• Dirigieren intuitiv verstehen

••• Die Chance selber zu Dirigieren wahrnehmen

••• Nonverbal durch Körpersprache kommunizieren

••• Als Dirigent seinen Willen durchsetzen

••• Soziale Kompetenzen stärken: Teambuilding

••• Bewusstsein für Hören und Sehen stärken

Zielgruppe:

Geignet für Unternehmen und Institutionen mit Interesse an Holz, Teambuilding, Körpersprache, Leitung- und Führungspraktiken, Familien, Schulklassen, Kinder-Senioren, inklusive-integrative Gruppen, Lehrerfortbildung; Outdoor: Erlebsnispädagogik, Wald- und Forstwirtschaft, Naturerlebniszentren, Indoor: Theater, Schule, Kindergarten, Museum..

Mehr Info:

Hier entdecken wir die Klangwelt der Holzinstrumente! Im Naturmaterial Holz stecken unzählige Klangmöglichkeiten, die für Besucher des Holzkonzerts in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt erlebbar werden. Alle Instrumente können ohne Vorkenntnisse bespielt werden. Das Konzert wird mittels Körpersprache „dirigiert“, sodass jeder intuitiv darauf reagieren kann. Jeder darf auch selber Dirigieren und seine eigene Holzmusik kreieren. So kommt es zum Zusammenspiel: Solo, Tutti oder Gruppenweise – schnell, langsam, laut und leise.

Holzkonzert Variationen:

Ein Holzkonzert kann je nach vorgeplanten Rahmenbedingung verschieden lang dauern und kann mehrmals für verschiedene Gruppen wiederholt werden. 

Es gibt auch die Möglichkeit ein Holzkonzert im Bühnenformat zu buchen. Hier bekommt das Holzkonzert performativen und szenisch-dramaturgischen Charakter. Das Instrumentarium wird erweitert und das Publikum kann ebenfalls miteinbezogen werden.

INFO & BUCHUNG

Holz-Konzert