ANITA BIEBL - "About me"

ANITA BIEBL - "About me"

Elementary music and dance teacher.

Conductor. Composer. Musician. Singer.

From overseas at the Chiemsee.

Center of life in Salzburg and Anger.

Working grant 2020:

City of Salzburg

Film music ORF 3 Film 2018:

"Land of the Mountains - from the Teufelsgraben to the Untersberg" + contribution: Yodelling on the Untersberg

Start grant 2018:

Federal Chancellery Austria

for artistic creation in the field

Music and performing arts

Lecturer 2017:

Mozarteum University Salzburg

"Improvisation (sound painting)"

Department "Opera & Music Theater"

Beatbox scene in "Le Nozze Di Figaro"

Artist in Residence 2017:

Muka Artacts - St. Johann / Tirol

Jazz and imported music festival

Sound painting & vocal solo performance

Self-employed since 2016:

Yodelling, sound painting, film music, choir d'accord, SnitaL solo, wood concerts, projects, individual concepts

On the radio since 2012:

As SnitaL-SOLO with dialect compositions on Bavaria 2 + regional radio around Salzburg and the Chiemgau.

Professional training:

• Mozarteum University Salzburg (Carl Orff Institute):

Elementary music and dance education, voice.

• Vocational school for music Altötting:

Clarinet, choir and ensemble direction.

Master thesis 2015:

“Aspects of conducting through the ages

- from cheironomy to sound painting ”.

Bachelor thesis 2006:

• "Music and Language - Similarities and Differences"

• "Singing without words - beatboxing, vocal percussion, yodelling, overtone singing, experimental singing"

Contact:

Anita Biebl

info@anitabiebl.com • +43 699 10295984

My origin is music. It has accompanied me since I was a child, has led me to my relevant studies and has become my professional anchor. With this anchor I stand firmly on the stage while singing and making music, or directing others with a sure hand. I compose new things for film, TV, radio, as well as for choirs, special projects and customers from the business world.

When YODELING , I discover most of the zest for life that can be expressed through my voice. Singing without words with full vocal power. I like to pass this on in countless workshops and courses.

In workshops and performances I address people individually and develop new music together with them. In SOUNDPAINTING , I compose with the participants directly and without limits. I let this relatively newly developed sign language flow into my musical work every day. Also as a central element in my master’s thesis at the Salzburg Mozarteum.

As SOUND PRODUKTION I deliver compositions, singing and music for TV, radio and stage. For me, music means freedom to let go of something and at the same time hold onto it - to be well anchored in life. The participants in my workshops also experience this "anchor of life" in creative processes, singing and through body language. In “Singing Without Words” yodelling, overtone singing, beat boxing, vocal percussion and experimental singing are learned.

At events, I like to loosen up socially and actively with a SOUND MODERATION between long speeches.

For me music is a language with which I can bring people together and bring joy. In this way I can include the potential of the participants in the WOOD CONCERT by means of intuitive conducting. Everyone slips into the role of a conductor and creates something new - for themselves and for the entire group! Through gestures, I enable an exciting non-verbal work process in which people can find themselves and learn new things.

I always let music, dance and language flow together and, as an elementary music and dance teacher, I can implement projects that have a lasting and body-related effect. In these workshops executives, educators, school classes, groups of musicians and mixed teams are addressed competently and individually.

I make music dance on different instruments. Especially as a SnitaL SOLO, I let the sound of my voice and other instruments work. I compose in dialect and sing in English and Spanish. I also understand singing as an art that is formed with the mouth and voice.

Music is my life, my anchor!

ANITA BIEBL - "Über mich"

Download

ANITA BIEBL - "Über mich"

Elementare Musik- und Tanzpädagogin.

Dirigentin. Komponistin. Musikerin. Sängerin.

Aus Übersee am Chiemsee.

Lebensmittelpunkt in Salzburg.

Filmmusik ORF 3 Film 2018:

"Land der Berge - vom Teufelsgraben bis zum Untersberg" + Beitrag: Jodeln auf dem Untersberg

Startstipendium 2018:

Bundeskanzleramt Österreich

für das künstlerische Schaffen im Bereich

Musik- und darstellende Kunst

Lehrauftrag 2017:

Universität Mozarteum Salzburg

"Improvisation (Soundpainting)"

Department "Oper & Musiktheater"

Beatbox-Szene in "Le Nozze Di Figaro"

Artist in Residence 2017:

Muka Artacts - St. Johann / Tirol

Festival für Jazz und imporvisierte Musik

Soundpainting & Vocal-Solo Performance

Fachausbildungen:

• Universität Mozarteum Salzburg (Carl Orff Institut):

Elementare Musik- und Tanzpädagogik, Stimme.

• Berufsfachschule für Musik Altötting:

Klarinette, Chor- und Ensembleleitung.

Master-Arbeit 2015:

„Aspekte des Dirigierens im Wandel der Zeit

– von der Cheironomie bis zum Soundpainting“.

Bachelor-Arbeit 2006:

• "Musik und Sprache - Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschiede"

• "Singen Ohne Worte - Beatboxing, Vokalperkussion, Jodeln, Oberton-Gesang, experimenteller Gesang"

Im Radio seit 2012:

Als SnitaL-SOLO mit Mundart Kompositionen auf Bayern 2 + regionales Radio rund um Salzburg und dem Chiemgau.

Selbständig seit 2016

Kontakt:

Anita Biebl 

info@anitabiebl.com • +43 699 10295984

Mein Ursprung ist die Musik. Sie begleitet mich seit meiner Kindheit, hat mich zu meinen einschlägigen Studien geführt und ist zu meinem beruflichen Anker geworden. Mit diesem Anker stehe ich beim Singen und Musizieren fest auf der Bühne, oder dirigiere Andere mit sicherer Hand. Ich komponiere Neues für Film, TV, Radio, sowie für Chor, spezielle Projekte und Kunden aus der Wirtschaft.

In Workshops und Performances spreche ich Menschen individuell an und entwickle mit Ihnen gemeinsam neue Musik. So komponiere ich im SOUNDPAINTING mit den Teilnehmenden unmittelbar und ohne Grenzen. Diese relativ neu entwickelte Zeichensprache lasse ich tagtäglich in meine musische Arbeit einfließen. So auch als zentrales Element in meiner Master-Studienarbeit am Salzburger Mozarteum.

Als STIMME & STUDIO liefere ich Kompositionen, Gesang und Musik für TV, Radio und Bühne. Musik bedeutet für mich Freiheit, etwas loszulassen und zugleich daran festzuhalten – gut verankert im Leben zu sein. Diesen "Lebensanker" erfahren auch die Teilnehmenden meiner Workshops in kreativen Prozessen, Gesang und mittels Körpersprache. Im „Singen ohne Worte“ wird Jodeln, Obertongesang, Beat Boxing, Vocal Percussion und experimenteller Gesang erlernt.

Musik ist für mich eine Sprache, mit welcher ich Menschen zusammenbringen und Freude bereiten kann. So kann ich im HOLZ-KONZERT mittels des intuitiven Dirigierens die Potentiale der Teilnehmer mit einbeziehen. Ein jeder schlüpft in die Dirigentenrolle und kreiert Neues – für sich und für die gesamte Gruppe! Durch Gesten ermögliche ich nonverbal einen spannenden Arbeitsprozess, in dem der Mensch sich selbst finden kann und Neues lernt.

Immer lasse ich Musik, Tanz und Sprache zusammenfließen und kann so als elementare Musik- und Tanzpädagogin Projekte umsetzen, welche nachhaltig und körperbezogen wirken. In diesen Workshops werden Führungskräfte, Pädagogen, Schulklassen, Musikergruppen und gemischte Teams kompetent und individuell angesprochen.

 

Regelmäßig und Prozessorientiert, kann man dem Chor „Chor d’accord“ beitreten, in welchem die gemeinsame Vielfalt zum Ausdruck kommt.

Ich bringe Musik auf verschiedenen Instrumenten zum Tanzen. Insbesondere als SnitaL SOLO lasse ich den Klang meiner Stimme und anderer Instrumente wirken. Ich komponiere in Mundart und singe auf Englisch und Spanisch. Gesang verstehe ich auch als Kunst, die mit Mund und Stimme geformt wird.

 

Musik ist mein Leben, mein Anker!